Introducing Me!

Hi all,

My name is Betony and I am excited to start my blog! I hope to be writing about university, travelling, working and anything else lifestyle-related!

So a bit about me:

I am currently studying Speech and Language Therapy at University. I am in my first year and am living away from home. I’m 25 years old and grew up in the Devonshire countryside but spent most of my childhood playing on Cornish beaches and cycling the Tarka Trail.

I am Cornish and very proud of my heritage and family history. I enjoy going to the beach, walks and spending time outside – especially when it is sunny. Also, for the last year, I have been vegan but before that I was vegetarian.

Previously, I have worked on Outdoor Activity Centres in Swindon and Staffordshire, a ski season in Austria and spent several years working in a preschool. This year I am really hoping to work on a cruise ship during my summer holidays!

Love,

Bet x

Published by Betony

- Speech and Language Therapy Student - Vegan - Wannabe blogger - Urban Decay Addict - Harry Potter Obsessed - Disney Fan - (very) amateur dressmaker -

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: